Gensan Bankers Elect New Officers for 2012

The City Bankers’ Association of General Santos City recently held their annual election of officers at the Gensan Sports Club last October 20, 2011.  The countdown to the induction ceremonies in December now begins.  To outgoing President Manny Evangelista — kudos for a very fruitful year — may your tribe increase.  CONGRATULATIONS TO THE NEWLY ELECTED BOT AND OFFICERS OF CBAGS FOR THE YEAR 2012.  May CBAGS reign supreme next year under the leadership of Nelito “Boyet” Tingzon of the Development Bank of the Philippines.  Here’s the complete list of officers:

President : DBP Nelito Tingzon
VP-Internal : PNB Maria Jessica Reyes
VP-External : BOC Benjamin Chua, Jr.
Secretary : PRB Mercy Aquino
Treasurer : LBP Susan Acosta
Auditor : PVB Norberta Magtajas
Ex-Officio : PSB Emmanuel Evangelista

Board of Trustees:

BDO Jose Arsenio Ramon Dingcong
MBTC Fernando Jose Manansala
AUB Orman Manansala
PDB Maria Theresa Pacheco
ONB Linda Naluan
BPI Nestor Nolasco
EWB Dave Arreglado
BSP Sonia Delos Reyes


Related Posts with Thumbnails

About orman

I’m easy to get along with as long as you’re not a dork! Maarte din ako. Ayoko ng mainit! Ayoko ng maalikabok! Ayoko ng walang tubig! Pero type ko ang putik! Gusto mo ako maging friend? Kung kaya mo ka-eng-engan ko then welcome to my world!

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 + = twelve

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge